Nomination of MLCs: Maharashtra govt submits list of 12 names to Governor

The list was submitted to the Governor at Raj Bhavan here by a delegation of MVA ministers consisting of Nawab Malik (NCP), Anil Parab (Shiv Sena) and Amit Deshmukh (Congress).

from Sports News, Latest Sports News Headlines, Cricket News Today, World Cup 2019, Football News, Tennis News, Live Scores | The Indian Express
Read The Rest:indianexpress....

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.