Losers, Winners, No-Gainers: In Surprise Reshuffle, Sonia Gandhi Sorts 23 Dissenters Into 3 Categories

While Ghulam Nabi Azad and Kapil Sibal were on the losing side, the likes of Shashi Tharoor, Manish Tiwari, Prithviraj Chavan, Milind Deora and Vivek Tankha face an uncertain future.

from Opinion Articles, Expert Views, Column, News Analysis, Viewpoint at News18
Read The Rest:...

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.