Sri Lanka name 16-man squad for India T20Is, Angelo Mathews returns

The three-match T20I series between India and Sri Lanka will begin in Guwahati on January 5. The second and the third T20Is will be played on January 7 and 10 respectively.

from Sports News, Latest Sports News Headlines, Cricket News Today, World Cup 2019, Football News, Tennis News, Live Scores | The Indian Express
Read The Rest:indianexpress....

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.