National Open Athletics C’ship: Annu Rani wins gold, Neeraj Chopra pulls out

Jinson Johnson (AFI) and Ajay Kumar Saroj (Railways) each won their men's 1500m heats and set up what could be an interesting final. MP Jabir and Ayyasamy Dharun also did enough to win their respective heats. Dutee Chand emerged the fastest in the women's 100m semifinals.

from Sports News, Latest Sports News Headlines, Cricket News Today, World Cup 2019, Football News, Tennis News, Live Scores | The Indian Express
Read The Rest:indianexpress....

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.