2019 Nobel Prize Economics: Why Abhijit Banerjee, Esther Duflo and Michael Kremer won

Economics Nobel Prize 2019: Both Abhijit Banerjee and Esther Duflo, who incidentally are a couple and have written a noted book titled “Poor Economics”, are associated with the Massachusetts Institute of Technology while Kremer is with the Harvard University.

from News Explained: Indian Express Expert Opinion, Expert Opinion on Social Issues | The Indian Express
Read The Rest:indianexpress...

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.